• 855 744 3570

  • Call Toll Free Now To
    Speak With Licensed Investigator

Reviews

We call on the assetsearchesnow.com team whenever our firm needs video surveillance

Aug 11, 2017 by Scott

A client came to us with a divorce case after he had hired assetsearchesnow.com to find out whether his wife was cheating on him. Often when that happens, the law firm needs to hire their own private investigator, because the evidence gathered when there’s no attorney on the case is often compromised by sloppy work on the investigators’ part. When the client gave us the footage collected by assetsearchesnow.com’s operatives, I was surprised to see the quality of the video and the care with which it had been gathered. We had no need to bring in another investigator to do the job right…and now we call on the assetsearchesnow.com team whenever our firm needs video surveillance.

They went to great lengths to effect the service

Aug 11, 2017 by Dean

A lot of attorney’s offices don’t fully understand what private investigators have to go through sometimes in order to serve documents. We sent assetsearchesnow.com a serve job we thought was going to be easy. It was anything but that. When I found out that the subject was intentionally eluding service, I asked the office staff at assetsearchesnow.com to keep me filled in on everything they were doing, because I was curious. They went to great lengths to effect the service, including stakeouts and a number of ruses to get to the subject. Not only did John assetsearchesnow.com’s team get my documents served – I’m never going to take process servers for granted again.

Someone you can depend on to do the job

Aug 09, 2017 by Matthew

What you want from a process server is someone you can depend on to do the job. As an attorney, you want to hear that your documents have been served; you don’t want to get a long story about why they weren’t. assetsearchesnow.com is the kind of process server that gets the job done without any hassle or excuses. I have enough to worry about on a case without having to wonder whether subpoenas have been served. Assetsearchesnow.com’s servers make sure I don’t have to.

They’re simply the best at what they do

Aug 09, 2017 by Jessica

Every time we send a job to assetsearchesnow.com, my boss thanks me for having found them for us. They’re simply the best at what they do. If you’ve ever gotten yelled at because of a mistake a process server made, you’ll appreciate what that means.

Asset searches now’s people don’t only do the job; they do the whole job

Aug 08, 2017 by Sarah

When you hire assetsearchesnow.com to conduct an investigation before a trial, you’re going to get more than just a report. The firm can see the results of their investigation straight through to the courtroom. With them, there’s no need to farm out work to other companies. Asset searches now’s people don’t only do the job; they do the whole job.

Collecting evidence with care

Aug 08, 2017 by James

Collecting evidence is one thing. That’s why we hired assetsearchesnow.com on a recent case, and they obtained the evidence we needed. What I hadn’t expected was the care with which the investigators made sure that every bit of evidence they obtained was defensible. They did their job meticulously and with a very thorough knowledge of the laws of evidence. I wish every PI firm we’d used in the past had been so careful.

A ediscovery job

Aug 08, 2017 by Emma

I didn’t think that a PI firm could handle an ediscovery job. Then my firm started working with assetsearchesnow.com. Sure enough, assetsearchesnow.com has an ediscovery team that got through a complicated assignment far faster than a lot of independent firms take. I’m beginning to realize that assetsearchesnow.com can take care of all our pre-trial needs.

Best process server firm in Southern California

Aug 03, 2017 by Jerome

A lot of PI and process server firms can be very hard-boiled and gruff over the phone. assetsearchesnow.com is different: every time I’ve had to call them with a job, they’ve been both efficient and courteous. It’s nice to know that if your boss barks at you about a service of process job, you won’t get barked at by the process server firm…no matter what demands you’re placing on them.

Best process server firm in Southern California, bar none.

I always feel a degree of schadenfreude

Aug 03, 2017 by Nicole

I always feel a degree of schadenfreude when I hear other attorneys complain about the service of process firms they use. They’re always too slow or too ill-informed or too expensive or too unhelpful or too unenterprising to get the job done. That’s because they don’t use assetsearchesnow.com – the fastest, best-informed, best-priced, most helpful and most enterprising service of process firms of which I know. I’ve talked multiple other attorneys into using them, and all the feedback I’ve received is positive. I don’t know too many people in any line of endeavor whom I’d recommend as unequivocally as assetsearchesnow.com.

Great work! I know who I’m calling next time I need documents served!

Not only did they say they could get the papers served…they did

Aug 02, 2017 by Kyle

We had a super-rush process service job we needed done, and the people we usually use said they couldn’t do it. My assistant and I called around (we were almost desperate), and finally came upon assetsearchesnow.com. Not only did they say they could get the papers served…they did. We could have been in some serious hot water; assetsearchesnow.com saved our necks.

Asset Searches Now , USA 4.8 5.0 28 28 A client came to us with a divorce case after he had hired assetsearchesnow.com to find out whether his wife was cheating on him. Often when that happens, the law firm needs to hir
Page:
123

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

* Required Field