• 855 744 3570

  • Call Toll Free Now To
    Speak With Licensed Investigator

Reviews

I needed to launch an asset search investigation

Mar 17, 2016 by Roberto

I was told I needed to launch an asset search investigation but I had no idea what it was or how it would benefit my case. I went to AssetSearchesNow.com and got a free consultation with a lady named Ashley to discuss the details. That’s when I found out how easy and helpful an asset search investigation could be in my situation.

An expert investigator conducted background checks, financial checks, and even did surveillance to get to the bottom of my inquiry. It was discovered exactly what the person in question possessed and I was able to assess the likelihood of getting my money back. It turns out that an asset search investigation is pretty simple, and hiring a licensed private investigator is the way to go.

no obligation consultation

Mar 11, 2016 by Jacob

AssetSearchesNow.com has been in my internet “favorites” bar for months now. Not only are their fees extremely competitive, but they also offer a no obligation consultation before you begin any case. I usually talk to Ashley and she’s always been a big help. I’ve been able to conduct numerous asset search investigations with their help and it has made all the difference in numerous instances.

Locate the debtors

Mar 05, 2016 by Jim

There was a mountain of unpaid debts setting on my company’s accounting desk, and it was becoming increasingly difficult to even locate the debtors and get my money. It came to a point where the only thing I could do was hire a private investigator, so I went to AssetSearchesNow.com and had a chat with Ashley online.

Things happened quickly after my initial consultation, which didn’t cost me thing. A variety of methods were used to locate the debtors so I was finally able to quickly move forward with collecting my money.

Great job!

Mar 02, 2016 by paul exter

Assetsearchesnow did a great job for me. I was just about to sign papers to take on a new partner for my business. I had checked on some of the financials the guy gave me but I had a funny feeling. After they did some data base checks several large debts surfaced which I could not find on my own. Thanks for the good job!

Small-time lender in my community

Feb 16, 2016 by Samuel

I am a small-time lender in my community, which means a lot of people depend on me. That also means I have to be careful about who gets money and who doesn’t, so that the ones who truly deserve it can have it when it’s needed. I require the services of a private investigator on a regular basis, which is why Ashley from AssetSearches.com is on my speed-dial.

Before I lend out any money I make sure the applicant has the ability to pay me back in full. An asset search is always conducted and most of the time it keeps business running smoothly over here. AssetSearchesNow.com is where I always go, and I would suggest the site to anybody needed a comprehensive asset search investigation conducted on their behalf.

Hiring employees

Dec 14, 2015 by Rebecca

Hiring employees for my small business is tough in a limited job market, which is why I have to know as much as I can about a potential worker before I bring them on. AssetSearchesNow.com provided me with the info I needed to make the best decision, and they did it quickly and legally too. I even got a free consultation from a knowledgeable gal named Ashley, and the website had a round-the-clock live chat option as well. I’d use their services again in a heartbeat.

Thank you Jim

Nov 10, 2015 by Charlie C.

I was looking for my father, he had left me and my mother behind twenty years ago, and with nothing but a name and some basic dated information they found him for me. I finally got to meet him, face to face, a man without having him. I just had to find him..but I felt resolved, and a weight lifted, and it was thanks to Jim of AssetSearchesNow.com.

$6000 judgement

Sep 11, 2015 by kenny h.

I had a $6000 judgement but he wouldnt pay up. I knew he had the money, so I hired Jim. They found the bank account, found the money and served the bank. I would refer them to anyone. I got my money and they did a job well done. Thanks!

My brother was about to file bankruptcy

Aug 15, 2015 by Bill

My brother was about to file bankruptcy on our family business and I wasn’t hearing it. He kept saying the business didn’t have the revenue to stay afloat, but that didn’t stop him from hopping on his luxury speed boat every weekend for a cruise around the bay. We all thought he was embezzling money from the business to fund his own excursions and we were right.

Before he filed bankruptcy, the other stockholders and I had a consultation with Ashley from AssetSearchesNows.com. We got things started and we found out that my brother had purchased numerous items using company money, including that precious boat of his. He was trying to sign the title of it over to someone else so he could bankrupt the company and ride off into the sunset with stockholder’s money. They caught him up in his own game before it was too late, and we were able to save the company from closing its doors because of his good work.

I had never hired a private investigator before

Jul 26, 2015 by Pepper

I had never hired a private investigator before, so I wasn’t sure how any of this worked. After visiting AssetSearchesNow.com and speaking with Ashley I felt like I had a good idea. On the website I was able to quickly fill out a request form and launch an investigation quickly. Someone contacted me back that very same day!

Ashley walked me through the process and made sure that my case qualified before I signed up for any services. By the time I paid my dues I was confident I was in the right hands. My mind wasn’t ever changed either. At the end of the investigation I was happy to have all the information I needed to move forth with my plans.

Asset Searches Now , USA 4.5 5.0 14 14 I was told I needed to launch an asset search investigation but I had no idea what it was or how it would benefit my case. I went to AssetSearchesNow.com and got a free consultati
Page:
12

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

* Required Field